Sales: 010 328 4701 | Technical support: 010 328 4709


Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Magic Cloud Oy

Hallituskatu 8
FI-33200 TAMPERE
+358 10 328 4700
customerservice@magiccloud.fi
VAT number: FI24834288

BILLING ADDRESS

Magic Cloud Oy
24834288
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Email invoice: 24834288@scan.netvisor.fi (Only PDF attachments!)

Verkkolaskutusosoite

Magic Cloud Oy, 2483428-8
E-invoice address: 003724834288
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Us, the team behind Magic Cloud

Kimmo Haapavuori

Kimmo Haapavuori

Business Director
045 238 8028
kimmo.haapavuori@magiccloud.fi
Petteri 350

Petteri Pulkkinen

Technical Director
050 651 51
petteri.pulkkinen@magiccloud.fi
Eero 350 2

Eero Koistinen

Sales Manager
040 701 6655
eero.koistinen@magiccloud.fi
Janne yhteydenotto

Janne Putkisaari

Sales Manager
040 124 1227
janne.putkisaari@magiccloud.fi
Keijo Koro

Keijo Koro

Key Account Manager, Western-Finland
045 134 6774
keijo.koro@magiccloud.fi
Matti Glad

Matti Glad

Key Account Manager, Southern-Finland
045 131 3693
matti.glad@magiccloud.fi
Kari Päivärinta

Kari Päivärinta

Customer Service Manager
045 853 5156
kari.paivarinta@magiccloud.fi
Sami Leppänen

Sami Leppänen

Technical Project Manager
045 110 2848
sami.leppanen@magiccloud.fi
Matti Väisänen

Matti Väisänen

Leading Cloud Architect
045 343 9339
matti.vaisanen@magiccloud.fi
Kim Heikkinen

Kim Heikkinen

Cloud Architect
040 503 1855
kim.heikkinen@magiccloud.fi
Jari

Jari Hirvonen

ICT architect
040 756 9328
jari.hirvonen@magiccloud.fi
Juuso Mehtälä

Juuso Mehtälä

Network and ICT Architect
050 366 3059
juuso.mehtala@magiccloud.fi
Timo Hyttinen

Timo Hyttinen

Technical Specialist
040 646 4088
timo.hyttinen@magiccloud.fi
Jani Kivelä

Jani Kivelä

Technical Specialist
040 481 4160
jani.kivela@magiccloud.fi
Olli Lehmusaari

Olli Lehmussaari

Technical Specialist
040 173 3204
olli.lehmussaari@magiccloud.fi
Tuomas neliö 2

Tuomas Törmänen

Technical Specialist
040 158 1833
tuomas.tormanen@magiccloud.fi
Terhi Meriläinen

Terhi Meriläinen

Communications and HR Manager
045 110 2808
terhi.merilainen@magiccloud.fi
Joni 350

Joni Sarikoski

RPA developer (Magic Automation Oy)
044 322 0189
joni.sarikoski@magicautomation.fi